Poem Light of my life

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Luz demi.jpg

Light of my life,
As beautiful as an orchid,
I want you to be my fiancee,
Come and sing to me every day.
Like the singing of the fowl,
Of afternoon and day,

Light of my life,
By you I lose control every day,
My heart races,
All the blood is heated,
Achieving an excitation immense,
When your lips kiss me,

Light of my life,
Your love is everything I want,
You're all I need,
I want us to marry,
And be my eternal love.

Image Fount

By Leonardo Blanco


goku.png

Sort:  
Loading...

I love poetry and you make them nice.
Light of my life,
Your love is everything I want,
You're all I need,
I want us to marry,
And be my eternal love

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @tcpaikano

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tcpaikano.

I love your upvotes though you have abandoned me @drotto

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 30.76% Upvote

This is beautiful-

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71