Again poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

otra vez.gif

By Leonardo Blanco


I want to recover your love again,

To be happy,

I will try to believe in my love again

I will be there for you,

I will fight to earn your love again,

I'm go tour again the road for you,

Because I still love you,

I will change my way of being,

Only for your love,

Would go around the world

We will see the sun coming out,

Just tell me if for to be happy

God knows I'll be there for you,

That i'm looking for you again,

When you entered my life,

My time stopped,

You make me dream,

That why I'll recover your love again,

Since you are the most special woman in the world,

And nothing else matters,

Just with you again.

Image Fount

goku.png

Sort:  

Why do we have to fight to earn love? Can't we just get it..

there are some who are lucky and others not

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

It is a nice read. Nice poem. I am more a hate person. Love is not my thing. Eheheh keep them coming. ❤

ajaja thank you

wow love in the air. I like your creation.

I will fight to earn your love again,

Love is worth fighting for.

@seyiodus.

thank you beautyful

oh, thanks.😊☺

Hey @tcpaikano I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 27th November. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there! Here's a post which explains things.

Very sweet poem, short and cute! I love love and i hope you write some more!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tcpaikano to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @tcpaikano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tcpaikano.

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16