Mother poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

mama.png

By Leonardo Blanco


Beloved mother,

Mother who gave me the life,

Light of my life,

Beloved mother,

My heart Seeks you,

Mother, the love you give me every day,

Mother, because you will be while I live,

The love that is not forgotten,

Mother you are the orchid that guides me,

by right paths and respect,

Mother, although I did not tell you that I love you,

My love for you is the size of the universe,

Because your love mother,

I enter my heart well inside,

Beloved mother,

I have no words to say,

Although I for you walk by fire,

I ask God for you all the time,

Beloved mother,

Bless me and love me.

goku.png

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @tcpaikano! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tcpaikano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67