You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M O R A L | L I E S

in #poetry7 years ago

hey man, I have not been here for the longest time.

In steemit time anyway.

and a real good post to come back in on.

I need you to format my blogs.

It is so hot here right now that I am melting

I see you have a post about the most dangerous writing app
I am heading there next

I really liked my piece that I got out, but I lost too much

Sort:  

Haha, Steemit time is quite rapid. Thanks for stopping by @spaingaroo.

I can empathize with the heat as I'm from Dallas TX originally,
where it sometimes reaches over 100F for days at a time.

Yep, I discovered #tmdwa through you! I gave you a shout out
In the first couple episodes:

Episode 1 of TMDWA:"Queries of Unrest"
Episode 2 of TMDWA:"Meanderings of Nil"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45