You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It All Unfolds...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Next time you litter my digital space with any sort of discrimination towards a person’s race, color, creed, or sexual orientation, you shall be flagged.

There’s not enough “hate” within your prehistoric-consciousness-based judgementality to rightfully flag this comment under the pretext of “hate speech,” though consider this a clear establishing of the rules that any further such discrimination will not be tolerated here.

Sort:  

Am sorry sir, I never knew It was an act of discrimination or racism to me its act of choice and self sactisfaction and I agree with same reason ...my friend practise such but I have never for once discriminated or confronted him about it. Thanks for your enlightenment

You call homosexuality a “menace” and fail to see how that is discrimination...??

Boy, your momma must have dropped you on your head as a child.

Oh! Pardon me... That was a wrong chioce of word, I mistook "menace" for another word.
Just check my online dictionary now, its obviously my fault!!!

Well, I guess that’s just a lesson in the power of words for today... :-)

Also note: restored my vote back on the comment I did appreciate, bumped your rep score back up a point.

Yes dear... I must say I learnt a tough one tonight. Thanks sir, You are such a great guy! 😊

The tough ones tend to hold the greatest treasures... 😇🙏💗

to me its act of choice

Did you choose to be black...?

Now consider a much broader perspective, in which there might be the possibility that you had, prior to your arrival in this body, at a soul level, as part of a soul contract...

Whether that were the case, or we were just focusing back into this lifetime where you did not make that choice:

What would your response be were someone to label you, your friends, and family as a “menace” due to that choice...?

I will feel bad dear as in my facial appearance will change but if it was a misuse of word I will receive the person's apology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55