Introduce Myself!

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello! I am a major fan of poetry and inspiring quotes! I am hoping to fill my account up with poetry written by fellow steemit users! I am new to this, but have an understanding thanks to a friend. I like to read and write! Please comment down below some poems you have written, and I will post them! Of course, you will get the credit for the poem. Also, some of the SBD I make from the posts will be given to the original author, if the post exceeds 25¢. Commissions will be decided on how successful the post ends up being! Thanks! image

Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hi, I am more a logic mind (everything has to be 1 or 0), so it is nice to read people like you around here. Hope to read your work soon.

Regards, J.

Welcome to Steem @poetry-inspiring I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Roses are red violets are blue I'm following you so follow me to lol

It is always nice to meet someone with a knack for poetic words! I am more of a visual, graphic guy!

Best wishes!
@darius.woo

It is nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit, You will certainly be adding a lot of value to this platform. Following your blog. :)

Welcome @poetry-inspiring aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hello~ poetry-inspiring, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

welcome @Poetry-inspiring to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66