I AM HERE TO STAY ( Original Composition ) - Poetry / Song

in #poetry6 years ago

pexels-photo-1004014.jpeg

I don't let my eyes blink, you're the only one I think
I have never felt this way and that's all I have to say
though I mean nothing to you but I like the things you do
your dreams end my nights, your thoughts starts my day

I don't let my feels surface, I adore your charming face
I hope you know this well, I just love the way you smell
though far apart you see, yet so close you are to me
I want to wrap you firm, when I see you move away

I don't let my love come out, you know what is this about
give me all your ounce of pain, ask your heart to trust again
I promise I won't leave, but you have to have believe
it's time to quit self-fray and it's time to shed all gray

You don't need to be alone, just come out the regret zone
Please try to give a chance and re-live the lost romance
I mean all I said above, you deserve the bestest love
I am not a passing phase baby, I am here to stay

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucky14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12