"Cuarto Delirio" (Una catarsis) | "Fourth Delirium" (A catharsis)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Este es el cuarto de mis Delirios | This is the fourth of my Deliriums

Si quieren leer el Primer Delirio y saber de qué trata esta serie... | If you'd like to read the First Delirium and know what this series is about click here

Aquí pueden encontrar el Tercer Delirio | Here you can find the Third Delirium


Source

image.png

12 de marzo, 2017

Trato en vano de escribir el poema,
siempre estoy escribiendo el poema
el mismo poema
que no encuentra su voz

Las palabras se me incendian
aquí en los labios
en las sienes

Sigo escribiendo el poema.
Me pierdo en la búsqueda incurable del nombre.

Logofilia
logofilia
l o g o f i l i a

Nunca aprendí a colocar títulos,
los nombres me pesan en los dedos
el adjetivo me hace carne aquí
en el vacío

Los poetas son los otros,
los otros son los otros
todas las palabras están ya dichas;
el telos se me ha perdido

mis verbos fallan desde su función aerodinámica
se ahogan en la orilla;
máquinas de coser
pesan, pesan, pesan
incapaces de dar vuelo,
al fin
y al inicio
y al medio
y a lo que queda entre ellos,

inasible

march 12th, 2017

I try in vain to write the poem,
I am always writing the poem
the same poem
that cannot find its voice

Words burn
here on my lips
on the temples

I keep writing the poem.
I lose myself in the incurable search for the name.

Logophilia
logophilia
l o g o p h i l i a

I never learned to place titles,
names weigh on my fingers
the adjective becomes flesh here
in the void

The poets are the others,
the others are the others
all the words are already said;
my telos has been lost

my verbs fail from their aerodynamic function
they drown on the shore;
sewing machines
they weigh, they weigh, they weigh
unable to fly,
finally
and at the beginning
and in the middle
and in what is left between them,

unattainable

image.png

Gracias por leer | Thanks for reading

Let me know what you think in the comment section below!

  • Para leer otro poema bilingüe | To read other bilingual poem click here

Y revisa mi serie "Delirios" | And check my series "Deliriums"

Alicia xx

Sort:  

Hello, lilixblack, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

You have been selected for Sjennon Support of this week!

selected sjennon.png

You will receive an upvote from me on your posts (max. 2 per day) for the coming week! Click here to go to the announcement post.

Feel free to nominate your wonderful friends and who knows? Maybe they will benefit from Sjennon Support next week!

bonito poema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61