[Photography] Perspective [Poetry]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

***Perspective***

image

The term Perspective represents looking at things from a different angle. With a different view

image


Seeing things in a different way then normal.


POETRY

Can you see my point of view my Perspective

How does it feel
Does it seem real
Life and change
happiness and the game

How would you live
How would you refrain
How can you tell
How can you express
How could you train me
How can you test me
How could you bless me

Climb on hold on grip me
The fall is there and They will all see
We all try but back to reality
in a key of uncertainty
Express this feeling in which we all are dealing
A thought or something healing
like a hug and a gentle kiss
I'm your protector I'm in your midst
Found on the grounds of the reflection
Coming from the sky is your true protection

Welcome me back
can you see through me
my perspective
like the light coming through
the shade of a tree
Imperfect being fumbling thru my thoughts
like its make believe.

My perspective still objective
very selective
welcome to the effective
We are of the same collective
we are human beings
we are more than what we think we are.

I hope you believe in me because I believe in you.

This is just my perspective
How about you?


image

All poetry and photography copyright of @krazypoet
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @krazypoet! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 67.0% @goldsteem upgoat, thanks to @krazypoet
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @krazypoet to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks ill check it out. Be well.

I really like this poem-thanks for sharing this with us.
My favourite lines were

We are of the same collective
we are human beings
we are more than what we think we are.

You really tied it all together and it is so easy to lose perspective in the intangible vicious cycles life throws at as. Steem on @krazypoet

You're very welcome

Welcome @krazypoet

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

since you left this link on my photo poem post .. I figure you would not mind if I leave mine
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@rebeccabe/tree-tuesday-photo-and-a-poem-about-morning-music
We all have our own prespective.. good one

Not at all, awesome thanks for stopping by. I love to share others work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72