NOT TODAY

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


pixabay

I had to leave
but my hands stayed
Why?
to numb the cravings
that now grew inside.


pixabay
I felt the tickle
It make me giggle
I had the moment
but something kept me
I couldn't indulge

Had I a double
I'll give her to the feeling
At least I'll have and have not the moment
An in-between I'll cherish forever

Could I run away?
Could I push back?
OR
Do I run his-way.
Then close up?

Even if I ran
I'll push the day to later
Now if I stayed
There will always be an after


pixabay
Here was my prison
My very own LUSTFUL stronghold
I had my Warden
and He had me too

This is wrong
This is stupid
Yet so sweet
and mighty tempting

How I wish I'm asleep
then I'll let me fall
and have him win
In a fantasy that only I could remember

Mark !!! stop

**He was my Father's son
not my Mother's


pixabay


HE KISSED ME, AND THAT WAS ALL HE DID.


(All images were sourced from pixabay)

THANKS FOR READING .
uuuuuuuuu.gif

I'll really love to hear your thoughts

To check out some other very interesting pieces I have written click here
or here

Join the air-clinic today

Proud member of the Stach community.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39