The Violence within

in #poetry6 years ago

The Violence within image

pinterest
I hear screams from afar
I hear voices in my head
I see shadows in the dark
I see the cracks on the wall changing to images of creatures

An outrageous burst of rage
This must be the devil
A ones solemn heart
Now a nightmare of its own

So I could do this
Panting in furiosity
What have I done?
Did I just stab him?

No one must know
Cleaning up the evidence in haste
I didnt know what pushed me
I didn't know when I did it
It's the devils work

Heard a knock on the door
My heart skipped pulse
Panicking in sweat soaked clothes
Scared of been caught

....to be continued



You may also view my other post

Procrastination A killer of time
Riches and Wishes
Sorrow
A child's heart
Colorful painted faces





Sort:  

Another wonderful poem, keep it up.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ga

That IS scary....😬

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johnakharia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Nice poem! You aee really good

Awesome n scary

I just resteemed this

Thank you for resteeming

poetry is just beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63