Enigma, What Will You Be? 💠

in #poetry7 years ago


Image source



Enigma, enigma, enigma

Conundrum that be

...

What is your question?



Enigma, enigma, enigma

Mystery that be

...

What is your answer?


Enigma, enigma, enigma

Truth that be

...

What is your reality?



Enigma, enigma, enigma

Tell me...

...

What will you be?



An Original Poem by Droucil



Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

The main Enigma is inside of ourselves)

do you like music of Enigma? It was such a group and some tracks were masterpieces

We are an enigma :P And no, I've never heard of the music group Enigma.

Enigma enigma #It'sMagnetic.. Hahaha

Im sorry? Just said that the repetitive line enigma enigma from your poem is very catchy.. Something wrong with my comment?

It is meant to be friendly. I looked at all your comments. You are not making meaningful and thought provoking comments. A comment like the above on its own is fine. When it looks like a pattern, there is a risk to your reputation. Please read the link carefully. I hope I can reward you for interesting discussions in the future.

How often do I find myself saying this! It felt so natural and real to read this. Really appreciate what you have shared here @droucil.

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: This Is How My Greatest Struggles Became My Greatest Strengths

I not know...but I like make photos :))

Enigma sadness, that's what came into my mind as i read the title. Keep writing, let the quality content flow all over in Steemit.

magic post :)

Short,but powerful....

Excellent post and narrative. good writing Thank you for sharing!

Please keep this wonderful poetry coming - upvoted again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63