There Is No One Really Understands [#Days 31] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge (Bilingual Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

There Is No One Really Understands [#Days 31] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge


There is no one really understands me
The words understand is just a lie to be considered caring
I'm getting sicker
Many people are just arrogantly trying to be a healer


Source: Pinterest

There is no one really understands how deeply a feeling is
Sympathy is a lie to be considered caring
I'm getting sicker
Many people pretend to have feelings to attract attention.

There is no one really understands how painful the wound is
The words of the entertainer are not entirely pleasing
I'm getting sicker
Many people become entertainers to ask for rewards

THERE IS NO ONE REALLY UNDERSTANDING YOURSELF
BECAUSE THIS WORLD IS FULL OF MYSTERY EVEN IN SELF-OWNED HEART


Source: Pinterest


INDONESIAN VERSION

Tidak ada seseorang yang benar-benar mengerti tentang diri ini
Kata-kata memahami hanyalah kebohongan agar dianggap peduli
Aku semakin sakit
Banyak orang hanya angkuh berusaha jadi penyembuh

Tidak ada seseorang yang benar-benar mengerti seberapa dalam perasaan
Simpati hanyalah kebohongan agar dianggap punya kepedulian
Aku semakin sakit
Banyak orang pura-pura memiliki perasaan untuk menarik perhatiaan.

Tidak ada seseorang yang benar-benar mengerti seberapa perih luka hati
Kata-kata penghibur tidak sepenuhnya menyenangkan hati
Aku semakin sakit
Banyak orang jadi penghibur untuk meminta imbalan

TIDAK ADA YANG PERNAH BENAR-BENAR MENGERTI DIRI SESEORANG
KARENA DUNIA INI DIPENUHI MISTERI BAHKAN DI DALAM HATI MILIK DIRI SENDIRI


About The Challenge

I’m a beginner writer in English.
This poetry to be a part of 100 Days of Poetry Challenge from @d-pend If you wondering about this challenge, please visit about 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge
Join us at Steemit School Discord Channel

Don't forget to join us. Enter here


The Result

DAY 21: Can’t Live Alone

DAY 22: Robot

DAY 23: Steemit Is A Bridge Of Love

DAY 24: The Soul Of Poetry

DAY 25: The Angle Of Thingking

DAY 27: Disappointed

Day 28: Love Story

Day 29: The Black Witchcraft Light


THANKS FOR YOUR STOPPING BY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR UPVOTE AND COMMENT


Original poetry by @anggreklestari

BIODATA.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I love your work. This one speaks to me very strong and true.
I don't know what drives your writing, most of mine comes from my own experience.
I don't know how you feel or what you are going through, but I do feel like I understand this perspective you describe.
Can I use it to write a response poem?

Hey @girlbeforemirror

I'm really glad you came here and commented on my poetry.

The strong words come from past experience.

I'm very happy if you want to write a response to my poetry.

I am waiting for you. Do you have a Discord account?

Discord GirlBefore#7455
I have been listening in to some steemit poetry school classes on discord. It is early for me - 3am (I'm in Australia), but if you are ever up at midnight your time maybe check it out.
I just listen because I'm not too confident, half asleep and I don't want to wake my family. But I type to them and learn that way. Maybe I will get brave soon and speak.
Stay awesome.

Yeah sometimes I just listening. My zone time in Indonesian not match for class activity on Steemit School Discord.

I will send you the friend request. See you on Discord

this poem is so sad and i am sorry that I dont know how to understand you. before you tell me much more about yourself.

Don't be ikut-ikut galau di sini ya Abang Happy Flappy Arbi! Ini semua hanya puisi. Kalau gak galau, susah cari inspirasinya. Eehehehehe

Bang Arbi bikin jeles ih, enggak pernah komen komen di postinganku padahal tiap hari dikasih kode keras. Ahahaha

iya dek...iya..tapi pernah bberepa kali kan? haha...oke, mulai besok pagi..abg akan komentar yaa...di postingan adek vivie. ;)

Poetry that concentrates pain of separation, lack of recognition, words in the wind without anyone aspiring. Empathy with the feeling raised is not easy. You need to be in each other's shoes to vibrate with those words. You have done a good job, @anggreklestari. Good for you.

Thanks your response. As a beginner writer in English, I'm glad if you enjoyed my poetry.

By the way, I followed you and I hope we can be a good friend on Steemit.

The one will understand about you are yourself! Fighting!

*hug my teddy bear!

eh, masih "hug" itu..? buangggg

Ada yang berpuisi karena sering merenung, ada yang berpuisi karena sering melihat, ada yang karena pengalaman pribadi. Yang ini seperti mengajak ikut kedalam masa lalu, mengajari untuk tulus tanpa pamrih. Ah baper :)

Jangan baper, kamu gak akan kuat, biar aku saja. :)

@angreklestari ah baiklah. Semoga tetap kuat

kata kata yang sangat puitis dan begitu menyentuh👍

Terima kasih sudah singgah dan membaca ya 😊

sama sama @anggreklestari salam sukses selalu

No one can understand me except me.... So this is the base sentence right?

Dunia cuek bgt ya

Bukan cuek, tapi memang sulit memahami diri sendiri dan orang lain

Semangat Bang!!!

Sesungguhnya, aku juga tidak tahu akan diriku. Apalagi tentang orang lain.

Ya kesimpulannya ada di akhir puisi, Bang

TIDAK ADA YANG PERNAH BENAR-BENAR MENGERTI DIRI SESEORANG
KARENA DUNIA INI DIPENUHI MISTERI BAHKAN DI DALAM HATI MILIK DIRI SENDIRI

You took a great challenge to write in English. You are right @anggreklestari that no one does understand. The difference between understanding and misunderstanding is just three letters (M-I-S) so we often misunderstand when we should understand.

@mineopoly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44