You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No One Really Understands [#Days 31] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge (Bilingual Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

I love your work. This one speaks to me very strong and true.
I don't know what drives your writing, most of mine comes from my own experience.
I don't know how you feel or what you are going through, but I do feel like I understand this perspective you describe.
Can I use it to write a response poem?

Sort:  

Hey @girlbeforemirror

I'm really glad you came here and commented on my poetry.

The strong words come from past experience.

I'm very happy if you want to write a response to my poetry.

I am waiting for you. Do you have a Discord account?

Discord GirlBefore#7455
I have been listening in to some steemit poetry school classes on discord. It is early for me - 3am (I'm in Australia), but if you are ever up at midnight your time maybe check it out.
I just listen because I'm not too confident, half asleep and I don't want to wake my family. But I type to them and learn that way. Maybe I will get brave soon and speak.
Stay awesome.

Yeah sometimes I just listening. My zone time in Indonesian not match for class activity on Steemit School Discord.

I will send you the friend request. See you on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44