One More Time - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

office-3154815_640.jpg



One more time
I am here to rhyme

One more time
You're in the line

One more time
To read and enjoy
Is no crime
Poetry to be your toy

One more time
just laugh and smile
One more time
My epic style

Yes I know
Sometimes I touch
An ego show
For some it is too much

All that I write is to inspire
All I want is to admire

One more time
Can I make
Four lines
A quadrant, break

All is possible they say
You have to find the proper way

I wish you all much Love and Peace
Go Upvote Comment this lovely Piece

By Angel Veselinov

One more time another poem from me guys. It was made again on the go as usual so I hope you like it. It came out after I was making the preparations for the Dlive Community Show Tonight. I hope to see some of you in the voice channel. Thank you all for your great support. Be Blessed . Peace and Love.

Here are some of my latest Poems and Posts:

How to Gain Most Efficient Exposure on Steemit and Followers in no Time

SPU Daily Dose Of Poetry and Prose #29

Lost Hope - An Original Poem

Give A Way Upvote Comment Get Your Valenine Poem

What is Love - An Original Poem

Poetic Story Of My Life - Slept so Long - Original Poem Part 1

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credits : Link

Sort:  

An interesting way to use a creative rhyme scheme and layout to lead your readers through your breaking of the fourth wall narrative poem here, @angelveselinov, makes for a very fun read.

I especially appreciate the cheekiness of some of these lines, such as:

Yes I know
Sometimes I touch
An ego show
For some it is too much

and

I wish you all much Love and Peace
Go Upvote Comment this lovely Piece

both definitely added a touch more humor to an already lighthearted and encouraging piece.

Truly, a fun poem, Angel, thank you for the share.

Thank you for this great review :) I got to tell you I rarely upvote comments but this one definitely deserves one. By the way thanks for joining the poets united community. I hope to see and meet you around soon. :)

Hello I am new here and I recently started writing and I think this is a brilliant. You can read some of my stuff at @osasuj.

Well you can come and join the community for writers l ink is at the bottom of this post. If you join in and put a link in the promo section . Than your poem gets included in the Double Dose ... and I get to read it too. God Bless You. You can read some of my tutorials too they explain much about how to succeed in steemit overall and what are my experiences have been.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.