How to gain most efficient exposure on steemit and followers in no time pt 3 - Different Platforms Explanation + Statistics (+tips and tricks)

in #steemit7 years ago

tutorial-1656197_640.png

Hey all I have decided to write a bit different post this time.

I have been on Steemit for 2 months and I have seen common problems shared by all new members. There is not enough information or there is too much information that's why I try to do rather short but informative tutorials I hope you like this one. After you are familiar with how to post and got some connections on discord now it is time to widen the horizon and put up the bar .

This post is to simplify all information that you need to know when starting to Steem

Steemit is a Social network first so interaction with others is the key component of success here.

Use of Discord in order to communicate in real time with others, to participate in events , contests , live shows, radio shows, curation shows and so on. This can be done by joining the many steemit realted groups in Discord.

Explore all ways of posting on steemit blockchain. There are many ways to show your creative side.

https://D.tube - This is a awesome alternative to YouTube if you like sharing Videos or Making you Vlog That is the place for you.

https://Dsound.audio - Here is the great place to share your music or spoken word , poetry or podcast.

https://Dlive.io - This site gives you the opportunity to broadcast live. If you are a gamer and like to stream your stuff this is the best place for you. Also you can run your live tv show or streaming an event.

https://zappl.com - This is a site similar to Twitter you can post micro posts and enjoy yourself with similar interface.

https://dmania.lol - Love Instagram well Steemit blockchain has that too so go and share your awesome pictures there .

All those websites are part of the Steemit Blockchain and Every Time You Post You Post as Well on Steemit.com

Using all those websites and posting different content will vastly grow your audience. I encourage you to give it a go even if you are brand new in those areas. Exploring your talents goes quite well with Steemit. That is why I love it so much.

You have to use a statistics sites in order to understand what is really happening with your account. Because there are so many things to follow in ones account there are many websites that give you a detailed statistics on most things related to your account. I have to say that exploring and understanding the meaning of those sites is crucial for the success on steemit.

https://www.steemnow.com/@angelveselinov - you have to write your account or any account you want to check out. Personally I like this website to see all upvotes that I receive in real time. You can use this site for many different statistics too.

https://steemd.com/@angelveselinov - this is another website used for real time statistics you can see how much bandwith you have left how much power and so on. Best use of this site is to see the code for a exact post that you like to see how it was done. You just need to subtract steemit.com with steemd.com on the post you want to examine

https://steemworld.org/@angelveselinov - This one I the one I fancy most I think it is post user friendly and also has most information available of them all. But hey I use them all three for their different charms.

Another thing that you need to do is an you have heard this constantly make a quality content. What is that. I can explain it very quickly. That is a original content with no analogy somewhere else. If you use somebody's work be sure to leave attribution to the author or website. Also you need your text ideas, pictures to be meaningful and logical. You don't expect to make some money out of no effort or just copying some content. Think twice before trying to go that way as the road down town is quite fast ...

My Last advice to everyone is help others share your experience and tricks that you learn. There never can be enough tutorials on Steemit as there are hundred thousands of posts every day and all those tutorials get buried quite fast. So This was my short Introduction Tutorial for all newbies. I hope I was helpful. My next tutorial I will make probably about the all possible Upvote Services available and what was my experience with them. Now you can read my other tutorials in order to get yourself more involved into steemit world.

Here are My other tutorials I have done :

How to gain most efficient exposure on steemit and followers in no time pt 1 -
Steady Daily Income

How to gain most efficient exposure on steemit and followers in no time pt 2 - Networking Discord + Links

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credit: Link

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for explaining these things. It is extremely helpful.

No problems I am doing it to help all people in our community as most of us are still new. I know that most people who will read it will benefit from it . I really do hope people start learning first this way they will know what to do ... But so much information and it is hard to sort out good tutorials. Hope you enjoyed :) God Bless. Peace and Love.

Thanks bro........I have to resteem this so that I come back to it later......I have to absorb all the stuff here in my mind......Thanks again for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50