70 Days in Steemit : I am Loving it (And All of You Guys) Original Poem + Thoughts and Impressions

in #poetry6 years ago

70days.png


I am Loving It




For 70 days
I have found 70 ways

To feel good that I write
To engage all each night

It has been nothing but great
I have been posting but wait

So many posts did not get
What I was hoping but yet

I still enjoy
Bringing you joy

This is my mission
My Love submission

To show you a way
How to feel OK

I have to be honest with you
People here are not fake but true

That is why I cannot stop
Sharing all that I could drop

I am sure you deserve
All this that I have served

I am grateful for you all
Proud my fans all of you to call

I just want to give example
Show you different Steemit Sample

A place where peace and love exist
A space full of creativity and bliss

I cannot be more happy now
I want honestly to thank you all

You give me all the inspiration that I need
I strive to give you back some quality indeed

I am Loving it since the beginning
Hope to make you love your way of living

This is just the beginning not the end
But for now I am leaving you my friend

By Angel Veselinov

Well thank you all. For your constant support and engagement with my works. I really love it here and I hope all people that have been touched by my poetry will be not disappointed with my future works.
I know that I have been a bit off the Poetry vibe lately but I have been having much work for the community issues and changes. I hope to be back on track.
Just wanted to make this one as appreciation of my stay here and say THANK YOU ALL ... You have been amazing...
I don't want to start listing names like everybody else... I am sure everyone who feels what I have been saying will appreciate my words for him and will feel mentioned...

Are you loving it here guys? And how can I help you think my way? Comments?

God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 9pm CET

The first community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here


FooterBanner1stEd.png
footer2.png

Sort:  

Hi angelveselinov,


Your Post has been upvoted and resteem For free to our blog who have 8742 Followers!.

to use our service send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and the URL of post provided in the memo to use our bot.

@bot4resteem

@resteem.bot Call Us scammer and Here Is our proof, we have our proof but bot.resteem still not show any proof. You can check that who is scamming :) , as you can see in the comments

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mariachan

We have planted already 5453.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20590.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Resteemed to over 13900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Only 70 days were enough to make you fall in love, happy steemit friend.

Well it was love of first sight :) I Guess :)

@angelveselinov just got this post resteemed to 5200 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

A place where peace and love exist
A space full of creativity and happiness... this captivated me! that nice lyrics compliment you

Thank you for stopping by :) I am glad you enjoyed your time. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Onward and ever upward, we go, dear @angelveselinov! #poetsunited stand tallest when standing together <3

That is true. Thanks for the kind words :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Great words for a great platform!

It has re-lit my creative visions. I've been here for three months and I'm liking it alot. I just put you on my follow list.

Cheers!

Thank you man. People like you fuel my relentless efforts to create more and try to encourage people to pick up the slack and just create... We all need to enjoy ourselves here and than the money come. It is sad that people are always the other way around. This is just the result of the constant programming that you have to WORK for money... which is not really the case in life ... IMO ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44