"Return..."

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

"Return..."
So many moons have passed,
And my still pen is barely awake ...
I do not know what pushes me this time ..
Love?
The hope?
Or do I see the longing coming?
Whatever it is, it's my soul as a butterfly fluttering my senses,
Ask for a flight, ask for a clue,
And he just wants to overturn all that absence,
That lack of strokes,
of letters,
that once made me live.
Return...
Why not...?

Fuente

Sort:  

My Congratulations and thank you that you want to find a more beautiful reality and show invisible the other side of the moon.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-art-of-representing-beauty

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

Going back, it would be a great opportunity. The answer would be love. Above all, love suffers and supports everything. Interesting poem blessings.

thank you for reading my friend poem, I almost did not upload anything in English since my original language is Spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98