Poemchallenge by @margaretwise Poem Poetic soul

Poetic soul

My ways are the words that I wrote
The rhythms that reproduced me
Angry birds will come around the house
Who lives
they will spin they will go
Others will fly higher
Perfect and pink falls
Body that I fondled many times
Boca que bese senó that I opened
Neck that I traced tree that I cut
And take care
And I produce fruit
Language that I palpé
Belly that loved with fortune
Drop of pleasure that I made sprout
Melancholy tearings that start drunk
For the furies my place only my site
Like a vase empty of surprises
You appear and you go exploring my glands
Overflowing without finding the laughter sought
I rebel in myself
I mess up bloody and I look for you
The antidote that stops my spills
The real laugh
I turned off my sativa imprecations

Sort:  

Congratulations poet. Keep discovering the talented world inside you. It is important to highlight your perseverance in the contests. That is a great secret for those who love poetry. regards

Thank you @ the pastor always motivated by your comments, really poetry is the sense of overcoming adversities on your imagination by discovering many qualities in you. A hug!

Interesting, poetic soul. Blessings.

Thank you, Writing to expand writings of verses through the inkwell. Luck!

My Congratulations and thank you that you want to find a more beautiful reality and show invisible the other side of the moon.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-art-of-representing-beauty

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56