[Poem] I want you whole

in #poem7 years ago

In the beginning I just wanted your body,
now I want your mind and your heart,
I want you all, I want you whole,
to stay with me and never be apart,
like two peas in a pod.

I want to feel your lips,
I want to feel your taste,
I want to hear you words,
I want to stay embraced,
and feel your body knocking against mine,
our souls into just one combine.

Image source:Pixabay


Do you like this poem? Give it an upvote and follow me for more similar content.


My poetry book "A Romantic Idiot" is now live. You can find more details about it, by clicking on this link.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @sstefan
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sstefan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45