Path of Exile: My Entry Into 24 Hour Hardcore Race In SynthesissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

look.com.ua-265466.jpg

By the will of fate, at the right time, I was challenged.
I was called on to enter into a 24-hour hardcore race for Synthesis league in the Path Of Exile game!
I can not afford to miss this event. I have been playing Path of Exile since the release of the game.
I can not say that I am a professional. I never managed to survive long enough but I have always played only hardcore league.
And I have experience and I think there are chances. So get ready. And who knows ... Probably killing Kitava will not enough. :)

I pick up the banner myself and declare my intention to compete on this account.

I look forward to all those returning and anyone new joining in for some fun. Make sure to read the entry posts here to see how to enter. I’ll also be giving the post a resteem as well.

p.s.
I used the help in post creation here and I hope its author will not mind. English is not my native language.

Sort:  

Fantastic to have you along, Diana. This is the first time women have entered and we already have 3 :)
Your English is excellent, and I'm sure @enjar will be glad to have helped.
Your account settings are all good. Welcome to the race, best of luck.

Woo Hoo another chick! =D

@diana-tuh great to see another lady joining the race. But not just any lady; but someone who knows their way around PoE HC.

@linnyplant; I think Diana is going to win it for the ladies. Woot Woot!

Always glad to see another person enter. Have an amazing week and lots of fun on Friday :)

Looks like you got everything needed with the entry. Good luck.

I'm pretty sure that @enjar is more than ok with you using his post for an assistance to get the entry done :)

Congratulations @diana-tuh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05