Kratom saves lives !

in #plants7 years ago

I learned about Kratom while looking for something natural for my wife to take instead of opiates, for her pain . I came across Kratom,and was blown away buy the testimonies from people saying how it helped them fight pain, and many other things, but what stood out the most was it's ability to help those who want to stop their addiction to street and prescribed drugs . With the opiod epidemic sweeping the nation I have felt a push to try to get the word out to help as many people as possible . If it saves one life it's worth it . This has the potential to save millions !!! ML&R I'm new to this so bare with me !

Sort:  

Cool, I've been hearing about this A Lot lately!!

It really helps her fibromyalgia and indometriosis pain. Gives her energy and helps her sleep when can't from pain. I found great source over seas an bought a good bit :) I've been giveing it to people that are trying to quit drugs and opiates and selling it some . If it's legal where you are I would be happy to send you some to try. I like the green manegda better than coffe. I'm in groups where it's helped save so many from heroin, opiates,and other drugs.

Oooh WOW that is absolutely AMAZING!! I will certainly keep it in mind @truthtellerga!! I will have to look up if it's legal in Canada or not...

Congratulations @truthtellerga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46