Pixel Art Weekly: Theme @Papa-Pepper -Entry: Lizard

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I'd like to enter this into the PAW contest!
funny I already had something made, good timing.

Hope you all like it.

I made this for @Papa-Pepper back in July but he gets a lot of comments I'm sure it probably just slipped through the cracks. It was apart of my "GRE3N Makes You Art" Project.

#papapepperpixelart
#pixelartweekly

Good luck to all the entries!

Previous Posts:

Soft Pastel Art on Canvas - Peace ROBOT

Frog T-Shirts 4 Sale! Created & Printed by GRE3N: Accepting Steem & SBD!

My first Art Work on Steemit sold! In the mail, on its way to @stitchybitch!

My little bro doing some wrestling flips! Ninja-turtle gets a beating!

Sort:  

awesome pic! Followed!!

Thank you!

Really awesome entry and just cool ass pixel art in general, animation is smooth flowy as hell too (which is extremely not easy with pixels I feel)

Thanks @cryplectibles, can always count on your positive comments —Steem and collect on!

Best..Entry...Ever..

Cool lizard and what a devilish tongue! Good stuff man ;)

RESTEEM! Excellent work!

Thank You, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76