My first Art Work on Steemit sold! In the mail, on its way to @stitchybitch!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemonsters!

Sold my first peice of Art Work to the one and only @stitchybitch! She's a great fellow Steemian that always makes you laugh. Go check out her blog!

Guess which peice I mailed out?

If anyone is interested in any physical art work I recently posted let me know! It make me really happy to know it's chillin' on your wall. :)

A lot more to come!!!!!

Sort:  

Wow, congratulations! :) Good start.

Thank you!

Hell yea, congratulations! The Steem economy is just getting started... I suspect you'll sell a whole lot more soon :-D

That be awesome, thanks!

What an honour to have sold your first piece to stitchy! Congrats!

Where do you list artworks for sale?

hello, I'm really sorry I missed your comment! Sometimes Steemit doesn't give me any notifications on my phone. It's great you brought this up because I been thinking for the last few days if I wanted to start a website or a listing of art pieces I'd like to sell. As of now I don't have a place for that. I think I will work on something later today and tomorrow to accomplish this. When it's available I'll send you the link here in a comment. If there is anything you have seen on my blog that you may be interested in let me know! Thank you and Have a great day :)

Where do you list artworks for sale?

This is coming really soon if you ever see something on my blog your interested in leave a comment. Thanks!

COOL!

Thanks can't wait until she gets it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69