My little bro doing some wrestling flips! Ninja-turtle gets a beating!

in #wrestling7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

My dad did a great job building this wrestling ring for my little bro. The floor is a mattress on top of 5 inches of foam then a box spring. It holds up pretty damn well as you can see. Watch the video below! If any crypto from this post is made it will go towards wrestling toy or something related for him!

I tried explaining my blog here to him but all he heard was "I'm on YouTube!!!??" I said yea but your on Steemit!!!! He said "what's a blog!?!?". Lol 😂

*No ninja turtles were hurt in the making of this video. ;)

Sort:  

That's awesome! Your bro is lucky to have such a good dad. Here's my modest upvote to help you build some more cool stuff :-)

Thank you!

Congratulations @gre3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As cool as this is, those ropes being so loose make me nervous that your little bro is gunna flip and go full scorpion.
Safety third!
Also, I love that he's got the gloves and was doing all of this to the Phenomenal One AJ Styles' entrance theme.

The ropes have to give some flex. But there bolted on the ends. Anything can happen agreed, he made me nervous with the forward front flip lol. After this happened my dad goes "alright we will give the flips a rest for now" lol, AJ is one of his favorites. Thanks got the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29