Soft Pastel Art on Canvas - Peace Robot

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I came up to visit some family this holiday weekend and decided to draw outside today. My bro left behind some canvases. I used one for this pastel art work. Peace Robot, enjoy!

Here is some photos start to finish. I forgot to take a lot of photos for this. Next time I'm going to set a timer to take a photo every so often lol.

September 5th, Update:
I decided to put this into @sammosk
creative competition here is my entry. :)

What should I draw next??
Hope you all enjoyed it!

Previous Posts:

Frog T-Shirts 4 Sale! Created & Printed by GRE3N: Accepting Steem & SBD!

My first Art Work on Steemit sold! In the mail, on its way to @stitchybitch!

My little bro doing some wrestling flips! Ninja-turtle gets a beating!

Sort:  

Whoa dude! This painting is awesome, I love the selection of colors and how fun the robot looks. It's like, deep and psychedelic but also a bit silly and fun.

Thank you much appreciated I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69