GOLDKEY IS A McPIRATE TODAY - 50 YEARS OF BIG MAC - 20180805

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

TODAY - I AM A McPIRATE

Today, @goldrooster has identified me, @goldkey, as a McPirate for Pirate Sunday.
See this post. . . . https://steemit.com/piratesunday/@goldrooster/pirate-news-2

Yesterday, I posted about the Free Gold Coins for Big Macs...
See my post. . . . https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/coin-shop-quickie-50-years-of-big-mac-20180804

Today, I did pilfer Big Mac Gold Coins from a few McDonald's.

So, here I am Today.

GK_CSQ_McD_MigMac50_06.jpg

TODAY'S McTREASURES

Here are some photos of the McTreasures from McDonald's...

GK_CSQ_McD_MigMac50_07.jpg

GK_CSQ_McD_MigMac50_08.jpg

POST YOUR BIG MAC GOLD COIN

Here is my Big Mac Coin with my UserID. Post YOUR Big Mac Coin with YOUR UserID.

GK_CSQ_McD_MigMac50_02.jpg

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

. ..

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thanks for the splash!

@goldkey I got Your MickeyD's Pirate Treasure for #PirateSunday.......Nobody's gettin' my Gold Coin. It will Go Down to Davy Jone's Locker with me, Arrrrrrrrrr

022.jpg

Nice coin @stokjockey. Great coin for #PirateSunday. FULL UPVOTE for Posting BIG MAC GOLD COIN!

ARRR, now me hungry and I have no coin!

ARRR, . . . . McARRRR. . . .. I got some McD's and a coin....

I got one today! I'll edit with a photo later😁
Do you think that those will get a value as collectibles later on?!

EDIT WITH PHOTO:

1533543000562714511381.jpg

I look forward to seeing your coin... I do think they will be collectible.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support ssg-community

You got a 3.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank your for the promotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57