Pirate News (2)

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

Dear Pirates,

Mc Coins ???

Yesterday I met my friend @goldkey pirate and - what the fak - I almost did not recognize him. He said he got some McDonald coins and then the change in appearance began. Look at the poor bastard! My advice , stay away from those coins.

Boardmeeting


There was an extra pirate board meeting of the 4 bot SSG-community managers this week. Seems our liquid steem is only just enough to pay for SP leased till month end despite the help of the hammer upvotes now coming in. So did they lease too much SP? No of course not, that was done deliberately only to organize another MONSTER RAFFLE! Did you see our UK-pirate smile when he mentioned the word monsterraffle ...sixteen times.

Anniversary on steemit

"Stokjockey back with you" Always was the famous intro of videos of our piratesunday founder @Stokjockey. He now is 2 years on steemit and still has no clue how it works, so he says. Well who does? Pirates do not go to school do they? "We don't need no thoughts control! " I met stok online years ago and I really like him. He lives here in Vegas! Go visit him and congratulate him.

Can it get any hotter ?


We euro pirates talk about the weather a lot recently. We are no pussies but the drought continues and I reported on this already two weeks ago. Our member pirate @flipstar who lives in hot and spicy Thailand - no clue what he does there - went back to Germany for a while and must have been be shocked by the temperatures there. Super heiss!

Swimming time and yes we wear speedo here!

Having published my donation for the raffle already I think I can now go do what all pirates here do and that is go to the waterfront today. I am over and out and wish all a good weekend.

Goldrooster

Sort:  

I'm not too crazy for these McCoins or the big Mac. It's White Spot's Pirate pak meal for me when I was a little pirate.

This post has received a 11.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

@goldrooster The Check is in the Mail........................

I love the burger Pirate! 🍔 So cute.

I was going to be sad about Europeans all wearing speedos, but the picture you included with that instead made me feel quite happy. 😂😇😍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I tried to buy a Pirate coin here in Rio de Janeiro, went to three McDonalds and it is sold out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50