I´m finally on Steemit ...

in #piano7 years ago

Hi there, greetings to all Steemit - Users or "Steemians" :D ,

I´m just taking the opportunity introducing myself.

I´m living in Germany actually and German is my native language, but it seems, as if the most used language on Steemit is English, so I´m just doing my Best to use it :) .

I got into cryptocurrencies in late February of this year when I started watching videos on YouTube about the fiat monetary system, financial crisis, Central Banking etc. looking for an alternative Investment ...

As for me , when I started with cryptos I really liked (and still like) the Dash masternode system followed by the Ethereum Blockchain and the NEM project. At the Moment there are a huge amount of new projects releasing, like IOTA or EOS (still to come), which seem very promising.

I have a regular nine to five office job which is actually pretty good.
Somehow I have the desire to express myself in a creative way so in my spare time I like to play Piano and learn Chinese ... 所以我的中国朋友们还能用中文回答与注解我的视频让我好好练习汉语。。。;)

I plan on doing some videos playing some of my favorite piano melodies...
I´m playing piano for eight years now and I wish, I had recorded all the songs, when I was practicing them intensely and could play them very well so I just had to upload them right now... But I didn´t, which means, I have to practice them once again...
I´m not rushing things as I think, the most important of all is the quality of the published content.
I hope, I will be able to submit at least one new video every week.

Maybe some time later in the future I will do some videos about other topics I´m interested in, like philosophy, literature, health/nutrition ...

I do not have an active You - Tube account so I exclusively will publish my content on Steemit.

IMG_0218.JPG

I´m convinced, that the Blockchain Technology and projects like Steemit will have a worldwide positive impact on the whole human race and I´m delighted to be a part of it from now on.

Cryptocurrencies will make the world a better place !
加密货币把全世界变得更好 !

Sort:  

Super post

Welcome To Steemit and good luck

Wellcome to Steemit community!

Congratulations @qkay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44