Photo Hunt Contest #11 - Theme - Birds (Entry #01)

Hello Steemians,
How are you doing? Here is my first entry in Photo hunt contest, Theme for the week is Birds.

Sparrow baby birds in nest.

DSC03122.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

These babies look naked and helpless. I hope the mother comes back soon! Thank you for this interesting picture!

Birds are fascinating creatures (I like to study their names in Chinese).

Thank you for the entry:) To be considered as participant please follow few rules mentioned...

Upvote Done
Resteem Done
Original photo Done
Title with Photo quest hunt done
Tag Done
This post comment on contest post Done.

I think everything has been chacked as oer rules. I hope I am eligible now.

yeah:) Thank you very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34