Look back on a bmx.

in #photomatic6 years ago
Cyril going up in the air kicking a "look down". It is late summer and there nothing better but to ride on a Saturday afternoon.

BMX was something I used to practice a lot, for 8 years I have been ride this small bicycle until I started traveling. Sometimes I really miss these crazy years!



click on the image to see it full screen



Specs:

Nikon D80
F/16
1/200
100
Champs sur Marne, France..



This is my submission to the #sportsphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 21:31:45
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7697.61/12800.00
Total Photos: 262
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 130
And have also received a 0.63 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Superb picture.

A friend of mine was one of the best BMX riders in India a few years ago. Then real life happened and he had to earn a living! The BMX was stored away for good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45