Voting 100% - My Picks – 3

in #photomatic6 years ago

PHOTOMATIC - CHECK OUT THESE AWESOME PHOTOGRAPHERS


This is my third post where I provide links to the 10 posts which have received my 100% Upvote. Although I give a couple of 100% Upvotes daily, once every few weeks I devote one day for Upvoting 10 deserving posts at 100%.

Today I have decided to put the spotlight on a new group which is promoting quality photography on Steemit. Please check out their links to see some amazing, quality, original photography! Any initiative to promote quality, original work deserves to be noticed and supported! Please support them!


percentage symbols.jpg

Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved. Camera: Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Click on the image to view full screen!
My stock image can be licensed at Getty Images here


The group in today's spotlight is called @photomatic and you can read the introduction here. @photomatic was initiated by @raoul.poenar along with @adrianobalan, @ananuaremere, @catalincernat, and @victorcovrig. Each of these photographers got my 100% vote on one of their posts, along with the latest post by @photomatic. Another five 100% Upvotes went to other photographers using the #photomatic tag! So today, 11 posts actually got my 100% Upvote. Congratulations to them all!


Read about the exciting first contest from @photomatic:


Check out this neat winter shot from @raoul.poenar


Check out the rosesopenweekend contest winners and also see the incredible work by @adrianobalan


Snow scenes from Romania to make you reach for the hot chocolate! from @ananuaremere


A bit of reminiscing with these portrait shots from the past from @catalincernat


Beautiful portraits from his past for you to enjoy from @victorcovrig


There is some incredible photography under the #photomatic tag, so it was difficult choosing which ones to Upvote. The following five photographers are the ones I chose in the end:


Check out the excellent photography and photo tips about shooting wildlife from @keithboone


This action shot from @winstonwolfe is a amazing


Check out this cool macro shot from @nords


Enjoy this stunning sunset shot from @axeman


Take a trip to Bradgate Park in Leicestershire, England with @davewuk


Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it. Please check out my photography-101 account here for tips and tutorials about photography from myself and others.


my banner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you so much! 💚

You are welcome. I like what you have created with @photomatic!

It's all about teamwork. The guys are doing a great job also.

Yes, it's great to see this. We need photographers to support each other in whatever way possible! ;-)

Thanks for featuring my post!

You are welcome. I hope it helps!

Thanks very much @dmcamera!

You are welcome! I Resteemed it to Photography-101 too. I thought it would be a good idea to start Resteeming some good tips and tutorials and get that account going. It's time for me to write another tutorial post. :-)

Thanks a lot for feature! :)

Thank you so much for this spotlight. We really need the exposure :) You are too kind! have a wonderful day!

Thanks so much for the feature and upvote!

Wow, this is rally cool on many levels! Thanks!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31