Sort:  

Amazing.....I like this.......

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U

I like the composition. Good seen.

I'm glad you like them!

Wow, this is really amazing and it's reflecting as white world and i want to give these pictures a name as "Natural World Of Winter". Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

“The beast from the East” hit Romania, @ananuaremere. How deep is the snow in Constanza?

haha! It's knee-deep...
But it was a good opportunity to take some more pictures for steemit

Prima, a doua si a treia sunt geniale! Imi plac la nebunie! :)

hola hola tus fotografías están hermosas @ananuaremere

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Excelente! Cea cu porumbei este preferata mea :)

Multumesc!
m-am bucurat pentru ca au stat cuminti la poza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81