Belgrade View

in #photomag6 years ago

This is a view of Belgrade, Serbia as seen from the Danube River. Or maybe I was on the Sava River. I'm not really sure since I took this near where they run into each other. That church tower is St. Michael's Cathedral. I tried to go inside but they wouldn't let me because I was wearing shorts. 😪

serbia_belgrade_st_michaels_cathedral_and_city_reduced1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Sky with colourful building. Loved this scene.

@jman27 it is amazing all the places you have been. I have a brother living in Serbia right now.

Oh cool, what does he do over there?

Good question. Not sure of his job right now.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87