Summer impressions

in #photomag6 years ago

Last weekend I had a walk at the countryside.

There was a little lake where I made some photos.

Now we are warm enough in the region. We swim regularly in this lake. It's pretty quiet here and there's nobody around.

It's nice to plunge into the water after such a heat when you are surrounded by beautiful nature.

I had a mission to make some photos with the theme "Summer".

The water in the lake was warm enough so I even went into the water to the waist to do some of the frames.

I hope that I managed to reveal the theme of the summer in these photographs.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.













Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

awesome photography!
are you a professional photographer?

Thank you! No I'm just learning 8)

хорошие фотографии получились. Купались, в этой речке можно купаться? вода теплая?

Спасибо! 8)
Да, сейчас ночи прохладные, но вода все равно нормальная. Купаемся часто здесь.
Дети так вообще почти каждый день.

Great pictures I leave you an UP!
Today we have 36-37 degrees. So a refreshing jump into this lake would be awesome ✌️

Thank you! 8)
We have about 30 degrees and had swimming at this place for whole weekend 8))

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #24 (Water Fascination)

@photofriend - A a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Attractive photography and heart touching.Keep it up


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you guys! Glad you like my work! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43