Sea Monster - Original Photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Shot with a Nikon D700 with 70-200mm lens.

I took this photo from the north island of New Zealand during a sunset and unexpectedly captured what appears to be a sea monster. I can think of no other possible explanation and a paranormal investigation of these waters must commence immediately!

If you like my work, please check out my other photos on my blog by clicking here.

Sort:  

There are two UFOs in the upper right area of your photo. Pretty shot.

Thanks! I never perceived it that way, but now I must agree.

Hmm Strange, I am from the north island and i haven't heard of him venturing this far north and that close to a beach before.

It looks like Krakoa from X-Men

Thanks! Incredible beauty! View my blog https://steemit.com/@leylar #leylar-photo Let me know what you think!

Uhh.....

Original Comment Flagged


2nd Try.

Hey, exactly what are we looking at here? Are you saying you're a photoshop guy or something?

Keep it Clean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26