Sort:  

Hi @xcepta Spectacular image! I love how the blacks and whites play off each other with the walls and the light coming in through the arch. I do a regular post called the best photos on steemit today. I'd love to feature your image if your into it. I always credit the artists and link to their steemit pages, and if the post makes over $5 I divide any SD it makes between contributors and send it to them. If you're up for it let me know, I'd love to include this shot in my next post.

@dexter-k Thanks! Sure, you can include this shot on your post.

Thanks @xcepta! I'll let you know when the post is up :)

This is an incredible shot!!! I love its simplicity. Great eye!!

Hi @xcepta, Just thought I'd let you know the best photos on steemit post is now live! Check it out here. Thanks so much for your contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46