Purple Dreams Children's Fantasy Photography

in #photography6 years ago

smokehair.jpg

I am in love with the set!

layinginblue.jpg
crochedover.jpg
edit.jpg
curledup.jpg
mountainfae.jpg

The last one is totally different as it doesnt feature any purple flowers, but for some reason I was inspired to have just a stone image, and I really like it!

My daughter has been such a great model. My kids aren't always interested in modelling for me but she has been totally into it lately so I will take it while I can. She gets so excited over the edits, it is so adorable!

I have a few more images from this session in previous posts you can check them out:
https://steemit.com/photography/@wildempress/yay-i-have-great-news
https://steemit.com/photography/@wildempress/same-image-different-edits

I can't wait to get some of these printed and see them on display!

vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 01:22:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 60.60/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

She reminds me to the girl I paint in my comics :) beautiful photos :) so magical :) fae child

Did you post any? I will have to go look 😉

Not here yet but I will upload soon. It is old work but she appeara in every album, different ages mostly as magic child

Sounds cool, I would really love to see! I will be keeping my eye out 😉

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wildempress from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

first photo is just unbelievable

Thank you, I have had it in my mind for a looong time to have smoke swirls blending with hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54