천고 마비의 계절

in #photography3 years ago

오늘 날씨 참 좋다. 오랫 만에 보는 좋은 날씨에 취했다.
천고 마비의 계절에 맞는 맑고 푸른하늘을 바라보며
것는 발걸음이 가볍다.

것는 발길에 무엇인가 밟혀서 내려보니 노란 은행이 였다.
올려다보니 은행 나무에 노랗게 익어가는 은행이 촘촘이
가지에 붙어 있었다.

이 나이가 되도록 한번도 은행이 달린은행 나무를
올려다 보지 않았다.
으행나무는 암수가 있어 암나무에 은행이 열린다는 것만
알고 있을 뿐이 였다.

갑자기 이야기 꺼리가 되겠다 싶어 사진을 찍었다.
나도 어느덧 푸로 의식이 생겼나?
혼자 웃어 본다.
기분이 좋아 평소의 두배로 걸었다.

52F313B8-4000-4539-97E0-A7A03CBBBA2E.jpeg
은행이 달린 것을. 처음 보았다.
69FC41AE-58D4-4946-A280-03E65EECCCE4.jpeg
걸어 온길을 그늘에 앉아 돌아 보았다

Sort:  

은행이 몸에 좋고, 은행나무는 사계절을 음미할 수 있어서 좋은데 은행이 떨어져 발에 밟히면서 그 냄새가...
버스 정류장에 은행이 많이 떨어져 고역?입니다. 태풍 한 번 지나면 또 우수수 떨어지겠네요. 다닐 때 요리조리 잘 피해서 다녀야... 까치발 ㅋㅋ
건강하세요~~

The weather is very beautiful in which the sky is filled with blue colors. Thanks of sharing @veronicalee

좋은 사진들, 내가 살고 있는 나라에 은행나무를 심어도 된다면 좋겠지만, 기상 조건으로 인해 불가능한 일이라고 생각합니다...

どんな果物がとても美しいか

So beautiful photos. 🌱

Autumn is here, and more than 3,000 ginkgo trees are planted in my hometown. Under the urging of the autumn wind, a golden rain is about to come. The old contiguous ginkgo trees make the village a beautiful view of "the village is in the forest, and the forest is in the village". The alleys in the village are criss-crossed, the quaint houses and the large ginkgo groves complement each other. In the alleys, on the walls, on the tiled houses, and by the ditch, all the places you can see are golden. It seems to have entered a golden fairy tale world. Between the smoke, the wind blows, and the yellow leaves are floating, it is as beautiful as an oil painting.

5c5446c29b5a6be10c64d8d19bfe9d4.jpg

Thank You for sharing Your insights...

AND Your wonderful photos.

우리 아파트에도 은행나무에 은행이 다닥다닥 많이 열렸어요. 바람만 불면 우수수 떨어지네요. 밟으면 냄새가 나서 피해다녀야해요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56