Trees in castle garden

in #photography5 years ago

5cd8bf7f-200e-4fa6-8e76-f6be7882dfd9.jpeg


Trees in the park behind the castle in Colchester. Evening and it was raining. Park looked nice and very few people about, but a lot of grey squirrels! Sony V3 with IR filter. January 2019.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@vander loving the atmosphere, looks spooky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Buenos días amigo @vander deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia, exelente imagen de esos árboles donde las ardillas conviven en su habita. Que tenga un exelente día.

Muchas gracias @edgargonzalez!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the tone of the picture. It’s calming

Thanks :) for some reason these photos seem to exude tranquility.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who is that guy downvoting all my stuff?

Downvote courtesy of this idiot

Want be smarter? Get Partiko for free points on your mobile.

Use the following faucets to get cryptocurrency to buy STEEM on blocktrades:

Bitcoin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Bitcoincash
Moon Dash
Moon Dogecoin

Faucet for online advertising credit:
Mellow Ads

Posted using Partiko Android

@vander hah I got the @trollhunter on me. Camille was giving me daily downvotes after sending them a memo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same guy 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I am loving these trees in the garden. Looks nice.

Thanks 😺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 50% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14