Photography #18 Water/Beach Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Here I am sharing some photos of beaches/ water fronts taken by me.

This was taken by me some where in Kerala during my last years trip


kerala.jpg


Suvarnadurg Fort, Maharashtra


Suvarnadurga Fort.jpg


Bhatghar Dam, Maharashtra


Bhatghar Dam.jpg


Not remembered name of the place but it somewhere in Maharashtra


1.jpg


Beach near Mumbai


greg.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well

Photography #17 - Mumbai part 1
Photography #16 - Flowers Photography
Photography #15 - Animal Photography
Photography #14 - Birds Photography
Photography #13 - Some random photographs
Photography #12 - Sula Vineyards


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

Very beautiful shots. My favorite is 4th photo. Such a calming and beautiful landscape. Must visit one day.

Nice,
You can see some beautiful place in Pakistan on my Profile.

thanks for sharing @vaibhavshah:) nice photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39