Photography #14 - Birds PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Some of the more birds photographs I have captured over past few years.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #13 - Some random photographs
Photography #12 - Sula Vineyards
Photography #11 - Weekend special lunch
Photography #10 - Butterfly Photography
Photography #9 - Sun photographs


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

The fourth photo is just amazing! Well done!

Thank you !!!

Which camera or phone you are using to capture all of these?

Please check this new proposal,
What can you say about!
https://steemit.com/redfish/@albertvhons/if-only-new-user-can-be-united-will-you-join-me
Thank you for giving your time, really need some support here!
see you again!

Following you.. Nice shots

Good post.. Appreciate your wonderful sharing. Please also look at My post too..

Very Nice , well shot!

Lovely photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40