Photography #13 - Some random photographssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I sharing some photographs taken by me in my City Mumbai , #india.

Some photographs are taken by Mobile and some by camera.

  1. Evening at Nariman point, Mumbai, #india
    3675.jpg

  2. View from old office, Mumbai, #india
    375547.jpg

  3. Tried taking photos of 3 transports in single photo. Mumbai, #india
    SingleFrame.jpg

  4. Last Friday Evening photo taken by iPhone, Pune, #india
    friday evening.jpg

You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #12 - Sula Vineyards
Photography #11 - Weekend special lunch
Photography #10 - Butterfly Photography
Photography #9 - Sun photographs
Photography #8 - Gateway of India
Photography #7 - Flowers Photography

Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

Great dear

Nice sky on the last one, bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32