Photography #16 - Flowers Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am sharing photographs from my early days of photography.
Not that good photos but still I like them as taken by me on very start of my photography journey.
Well I do not know much about flowers like names, benefits, etc. but will try to give name of the flowers

  1. I think it is Hibiscus.
    3568.jpg

  2. If any one knows name of this Flower, Please comment.
    3463.jpg

  3. If any one knows name of this Flower, Please comment.
    36376.jpg

  4. This is for sure is Lotus.
    534636.jpg

  5. If any one knows name of this Flower, Please comment.
    4375457.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #15 - Animal Photography
Photography #14 - Birds Photography
Photography #13 - Some random photographs
Photography #12 - Sula Vineyards
Photography #11 - Weekend special lunch
Photography #10 - Butterfly Photography


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

The flowers so beautifully captured.

i like it, it remains me back to those day i started out ....

thank you !!!

You have excellent posts. I like. Let's be friends. I @nezaigor want to be friends with you. I will evaluate your posts, and you will be mine. After all, there are not many friends. I already took the first step and added you as a friend. Have a nice day.

followed!! hope u also did same

wonderful flower shots...good work!

It's great going back through old images to see where we've come from. The lotus is my favorite, beautiful colors !

Upvoted and followed.

amazing post!!!

Congratulations @vaibhavshah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41