The Best Prawns I've Had In A Long Time - Only in Japan!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Food Photography Contest organised by @juliank & The Dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog

One of the freshest prawns we've had during our Japan trip. We caught them ourselves from the fishing restaurant in Tokyo. Will do a review on this restaurant shortly.

IMG_6371.JPG

Theme: Food Photography

Location: Japan

Camera used: Iphone X

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #81 (Asia Series) Legoland + GIF @ Nagoya, Japan

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Yoi caught it?? LOL that's mad

its so cool - you can catch your own fish too

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 22:54:43
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 435.04/800.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.33 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Felicitaciones por tu publicacion, espero el próximo con ansias.

Wow! Some giant shrimps 🦐 😄

I have always wanted to travel to Japan! I met some Japanese in California, and they teach me Itadakimasu 🙏

I will follow you, and if you are interested you can also check my travel posts @inuk

Thanks for sharing 😉

Wow I wouldn't mind some of those tasty treats @travelgirl following

seems so delicious. but why don't they cut the head? haha

For foodie like us, we definitely know the best part of having the best seafood is having them extremely freshly caught, not to mention that you did it yourself. It's just like having a wonderful meal and an achievement at the same time ;D Your post is definitely super inspiring for me explore Japan and I will definitely make it happen. Japan would definitely be in the very top of my travel list on 2018. Excellent photography and looking forward to see more from you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32