Traveling the World #81 (Asia Series) Legoland <Mini Land> + GIF @ Nagoya, Japan - 向世界出發 #81 (亞洲系列) 樂高樂園 <迷你城市> + GIF @ 名古屋, 日本

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today, lets continue our day at Legoland in Nagoya, Japan. We will visit some parts of Mainland, normally a huge hit for visitors as you can see all different cities around the world made out of Lego!

今天我會繼續帶你們到名古屋新開的樂高樂園玩一天. 迷你城市是一個熱門的區域,來到樂高樂園一定要來看看他他們怎樣做著名的建築物和城市。

IMG_3601.JPG

Lets start our journey …

我們出發 ...

IMG_7197.JPG

First up we see the Fuji Icebreaker. Baby E was so excited he stood there for ages!

我們第一樣看到的東西就是富士破冰船。BB E 非常喜歡所有在這裡待了很久

IMG_2169.JPG

IMG_2889.JPG

IMG_7105.JPG

IMG_3601.JPG

IMG_6227.JPG

IMG_7176.JPG

IMG_1201.JPG

IMG_8405.JPG

Then we saw an amusement park with ferris wheels and game stands. I’m surprised how nice they made this

之後我們看見一個遊樂場 - 有摩天輪和遊戲攤。他們做的真是很仔細

IMG_1771.JPG

IMG_9127.JPG

A GIF on what I saw so far around me

有一段短影片讓你們知道我周圍是怎樣的

IMB_eeSV9W.GIF

Then we saw a typical Japanese street

一條日本大街

IMG_0966.JPG

A GIF on how the crab can move by me spinning the wheel

影片裡可以看我轉一個方向盤讓後螃蟹會動的

IMB_kNmmJm.GIF

Next we see the Science Musuem at Nagoya

之後我們看見名古屋的科學科學

IMG_9213.JPG

IMG_6888.JPG

After, we saw a car factory

然後,有個做汽車的工廠

IMG_8902.JPG

IMG_8161.JPG

IMG_9083.JPG

Hope you all like what I shared so far. See you all next time with some other parts of Lego Land!

今天我就跟你們分享到這裡。下一次,我會帶你們到樂園其他地方看看!

!steemitworldmap 35.0507666 lat 136.8436878 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

My Plan For 2018

Traveling the World #79 (Asia Series) Matsuri Hiroba @ Hida, Japan

Traveling the World #78 (Asia Series) Hida @ Japan

Our Christmas Dinner Party

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@red2018/7vzwcj-or
Thanks so much~!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=traveling-the-world-81-asia-series-legoland-mini-land-nagoya-japan-81


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

beautiful scenery of friends .. if you have time please visit my blog once my friend yes

真开心再次见到你!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

非常有意思,给你投票了
希望你也能关注我,并给我投一票,谢谢

哎,想看看你拍的美丽风景,就是转圈,打不开,急死人了!

Very cool! I'm hoping to take my granddaughter there soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75