Street Photography of Lisbon 🇵🇹 (2) | 繼續看看里斯本一些照片 🇵🇹

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is the second post for my new photo sharing theme and today I’ll continue to share some cool photos I’ve taken at Lisbon during my visit.

我的新系列是想分享我一些我沒有在我的遊記分享過的照片。讓我繼續分享在里斯本一些照片.

IMG_5518.jpg

Lisbon is a beautiful city and there are some parts of it makes this city extra special.

里斯本是一個非常美麗的城市而有些東西讓這個城市非常特別

We took the below photos from the building across from our hotel.

一下的照片是在我們酒店裡拍對面一棟樓的

IMG_5520 (1).jpg

IMG_5521.jpg

IMG_5523.jpg

IMG_5525.jpg

IMG_5527.jpg

IMG_5529 (1).jpg

IMG_5533.jpg

And more street art

還有很多街頭藝術

IMG_5632.jpg

IMG_7187.jpg

IMG_7189.jpg

!steemitworldmap 38.7143693 lat-9.1395548 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #72 (Asia Series) Kotohira-gū @ Kotohira, Japan

Street Photography of Lisbon

Made Korean Ginseng Chicken Soup for Dinner

Food Sharing #21 - Mr Stone Pot @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #71 (Europe Series) Rialto Markets @ Venice, Italy

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 97.0% @adept upgoat, thanks to @travelgirl
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travelgirl to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=street-photography-of-lisbon-2-or


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

今天你那天气如何?cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You managed to capture that old building beautifully! I especially like the first picture, the lines in it are very nice. Good shots!

I finished my fourth #photofeedback yesterday. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Beautiful photos !!! Amazing scenery...

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

好酷喔!!! 感覺很適合在這裡拍很帥的照片!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32