Street Photography of Lisbon 🇵🇹

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

We have been getting a lot of updates from many who are at Steemfest and it sure does look like they had loads of fun!

While many have been sharing their stories on the event, pictures and delicious food they've had in Lisbon, I was going through my photos and would like to share some night shots which I haven't shared before of this beautiful city.

Lisbon has so many photo opportunities and loads of street art.

Here are some of the ones we saw when we visited.

IMG_6704.jpg

IMG_6720.jpg

IMG_6512.jpg

IMG_6636.jpg

IMG_6524.jpg

There were still a lot of people on the trams late at night

IMG_6626.jpg

As we thought all the street lights were the yellowish colour, we found a street that had a bright white light on, it was actually a restaurant still opened for business.

IMG_6724.jpg

As some of you may know, I love photography so hope I can share with you more of my photos apart from entering daily photo contests.

!steemitworldmap 38.7143693 lat-9.1395548 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Made Korean Ginseng Chicken Soup for Dinner

Food Sharing #21 - Mr Stone Pot @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #71 (Europe Series) Rialto Markets @ Venice, Italy

A Forgetful Mum on Halloween Day

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @travelgirl
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travelgirl to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm from Lisbon, good perspectives.
Preparing for dinner at 18:00 :).
Çya

thanks!I'm glad I’ve captured some great shots of your pretty city

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=street-photography-of-lisbon


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

So amazing how much amazing street art there is in Lisbon. I saw so much of it and took so many pictures of it and I didn't see any of the ones you had in this post. So cool! Thank you for showing me some of the ones I missed. Hope you are enjoying your morning @travelgirl.

I’m glad you liked them. There were so many of them I’m sure i’ve missed some too

Thank you for sharing the scenery from the city of Lisbon. We've seen so many posts about who is attending, what is being said and so on but I really like to see what Lisbon is all about. So thank you for that!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39