Sunsets Around The World! ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY: 5 Continents - 5 SunsetssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone!

I just want to share with you this small collection of photos that I have taken whilst travelling!

5 CONTINETS - 5 SUNSETS

There are few things constant in this world but a sunrises and sunsets are apart of that small list. Sunsets bring people together to enjoy the beauty of nature. Couples find romance under the changing tones of the sky, friends eat, drink and share good times as the sky gets darker and the whole world says goodbye to another day.

ISLA MUJERES, MEXICO - NORTH AMERICA


DSC04684.jpg

DSC04704.jpg

OSLO, NORWAY - EUROPE

DSC03446.jpg

DSC03478.jpg

EL NIDO, PHILIPPINES - ASIA

DSC09862.jpg

HUACACHINA, PERU - SOUTH AMERICA

DSC04880-1-2.jpg

TASMANIA, AUSTRALIA - OCEANIA

IMG_1383.jpg

If you got this far, thanks for your time!

Photography is my greatest passion in life and I love to share it with you all.

As always, if you would like to connect more with me and my travels - you can find me here!

INSTAGRAM

MY BLOG

My Recent Steemit Post

See you soon!

IMG_1359.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing places and amazing photos!!!
First one is probably my favorite, because I love the Sea and sunset Is great there: Sky and sun are mixed together as in a only one thing.
Beautiful!!!
Good job, @travelgasm and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! Yes I think that is one of my favourite photos too! That one and the one from Peru!

Weel, it is really difficoult to say what It Is the best one...🤔
Watching a second time all the photos I have some doubts...

Posted using Partiko Android

@travelgasm I envy the life u lived. Beautiful sunsets. I love them. Too so Upvoting

Oh thanks you, I'm sure you can live a life like mine too!

It deserves Resteeming! I really enjoyed your photography.

Thanks so much, Joey. I'm glad you think so!

Nice beautiful sunset I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

wow thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed my post!

Nice sunset photography. I love watching the sunset and the sunrise.

Thank you so much! They are on of my favourite subjects!

Congratulations @travelgasm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82