Tarot Tuesday Reading for August 21st 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Tuesday Reading for August 21st 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

You're welcome! 😉 💜

Thank you for this gift of spiritual guidance as always, SiStar <333 Sending you lots of love, light & healing vibes this morning @traciyork. :) Bright Blessings!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you in return, @thereikiforest! Brightest of blessings to you! 😊 💜

I choose number 1 at an instance. Let’s see what enfolds for me during the week. Though I would very much prefer strength instead

Hope your week goes well for you, @ireenchew! 😊

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I've never done tarot yet but I've always wanted to

Be sure to shout out to @steemittarot if you do, @wales. 😊

Page of Cups! Perfect card and reading for today! Got some lovin' from @theluvbug and @steemitbloggers for my #whatscookingchallenge post yesterday! Love is in the air!

WHOO HOO! That's wicked awesome, Roger! 😊 💜

Card number 3! Interesting :) Thanks again, I like these posts! 😀

You're welcome, @letsgetquirky! Thanks in return for dropping by! 😊

I chose card #2 - strength - and that was just what I needed to see/hear. ~ Self-doubt, begone! Hehe.. thank you. :)

You're very welcome, @kaelci! I drew that card as my daily last week, and I'm surprised I don't get it every single day...lol! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75